Governmental Affairs

2019-2020 Members of the Government Affairs Committee

  • Sandy Carlson, Chair, Professor, UC Davis, [email protected]
  • Mary Droser, Professor, UC Riverside
  • Caitlin Keating-Bitonti, AAAS Fellow, National Museum of Natural History, Smithsonian
  • Bryce Koester, 2018 Summer AGI/PS Geoscience Policy Intern
  • Josh Lively, Instructor, University of Illinois at Springfield; Ph.D. candidate at UT Austin
  • Linda McCall, Past-President, North Carolina Fossil Club; Research Fellow UT Austin
  • Lydia Tackett, Asst. Professor, North Dakota State University

Governmental Affairs Blog Posts